THE RALLYE DES GAZELLES 2021

If you are silent on a just cause, those who are in the wrong to think that they are right. Do not give them this opportunity the next time.

The 30th Rallye des Gazelles : from 17 September to 2 October 2021

Works wonders for free on biodiversity disarmed

Plant Sbet crushed by a wheel

Lizard Boubreis camouflaged and praying that it can be avoided

When crushing plant, it can not scream, she can't defend herself, she can't escape, but it is the earth that cries !

And what about the camels who more, carrying, running in all directions, terrified by the helicopter filming the exploits of gazelles from all angles.

On 28 September, the camels panicked and disbelieving at the Rallye des Gazelles

Sacrilegious : UNESCO is part of the sponsors of this 30e Rally of shame, hopefully without his knowledge and that this venerable institution is ressaisisse !

In the South of Morocco, it was the habit of this annual event for the past 30 years : we lower the curtains to let the " Gazelles ", two legs and a head unconscious, loosen the space of 10 days, through the most beautiful desert in the country. What about the pastures, rare, crossed by an orgy of 4×4, Quad bikes and flown by helicopter to film the feat of the "Gazelle" ? What about the species (human, animal, or plant) living in this space, in perfect harmony for centuries ? The sponsorship of some and the complacency of the other can overcome the sacrilege, or so they think... Not this time, hopefully !

Always the same old same old : this annual event is considered by its organizers as the quintessence of the founding values that are : " The courage, to challenge oneself, loyalty, support and commitment to the environment and solidarity. "says its President and ceo, with aplomb !

Ah, this flagship event is considered as a showcase of Morocco to the Jet-Set women, moreover, to experience a thrill and to share it with the entire planet !

A time where we come together to "Respect the environment" and "sustainable Development" in all the sauces, and in all the time (and tones), the Rally of the gazelles is distinguished with the label "environmental Ethics" or rally of its own. Better, the organizers will exhibit the ISO 14001 certification, ensuring compliance environmental... Not least (sic). It's the fireman, with all the labels of respect, solidarity and protection of nature, which turns into a pyromaniac. We call it : self-transcendence ! Rather, the exceedance of the threshold of the stupidity and disrespect.

Let's go back first to the facts found in the field (photos and video available) :

September 28, 2021, around 13: 00.

  • Venue : pastures of the Hamada du Draa, 10 km South-West of m'hamid
  • Event : Rally of the gazelles, with 60 to 80 vehicles 4×4 and Quads, several trucks of assistance and logistics. A helicopter switcher, a team of several journalists of TV channel covering the event...

The concept of this Rally poses a problem : it gives all the freedom to the participants to ride as they wish, without respect for the natural environment in which they operate. Where they burst on to pastures, near the bivouacs nomads survive in this region. If you add the helicopters and their roar, the demonstration takes on the look of a disaster on the biodiversity of livestock and camels, in particular. We can speak of " environmental crime ", in the face of flora and fauna, disarmed !

The crime could have been perfect if it were not for the vigilance of a shepherd with his laptop that was able to capture a few shots of this crime. This same shepherd a shout out to a leader of the Rally (see the report of race, September 28, between 12: 00 and 14: 00). The said responsible, uncomfortable, has promised the nomad that he will follow his grievances over the top. The nomad told her that he shall not seek any form of compensation or apology, but hope that these Rallies devastating refrain to go through their pastures.

 

September 28, at 12: 55, accurate !

The Helicopter scout, also plays the role of frightening away the animals in their natural environment. This is the "respect" according to the label of " Gazelles ".

Video 1 : 28.09.21 :

https://youtu.be/kHkplHAuoso

Rally predator: Camels panic – YouTube

 

 

Video 2 : 28.09.21 :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i8Kv9EpSEhA

Chamelles_fuillant the Rallye des Gazelles

 

 

 

 

 

On 28 September, at 13: 05, 4×4 Rally occupying the space abandoned by the camels ! It is the signature of the " Rally of solidarity !"

This scenario is repeated in several places, during several days, between m'hamid and the area of Iriki. The epilogue, and the reward of the "new predators of the environment" took place on the beaches of Essaouira, on October 2, in an enchanting atmosphere... It was said : Self-transcendence. What do they think of the camels maddened by an orgy of noise and dust, and some of which will have a miscarriage in a few weeks... The fault to the release of "Gazelles" of a species (protected, that one !).

The Association Zaila, a pioneer in the defense and protection of the natural environment of the desert will enter the international NGOS working for the preservation of the biodiversity of the desert and the view mode nomade, threatened by drought and climate change, but, more seriously, by human stupidity, through Rallies, and other events of the Desert-Business.

Don't worry Ladies, the Association Zaila, with other NGOS, has denounced the first rally, the Dakar. Our message is consistent. It is not against you, it's not against anyone. No, it is for the protection of an environment as beautiful and fragile, as are the plants and animals of the desert to which you do not pay attention. These species are more useful to man than the opposite, however.

Has your discharge, the Dakar has also been there and packed up, several years ago, to go wreak havoc elsewhere, in more than 60 victims, most of collateral according to the established formula.

At the time of the calls are multiplying around the world, to come to the bedside of a planet suffering from the excesses of human activities, harmful (as is your Rally), it is time to revisit your priorities in terms of leisure and consumption, especially when they contribute to an imbalance in biodiversity, essential for everyone.

Please note that a document is to be presented to the actors of the COP26 in Glasgow on the threats to the biodiversity of the desert. An illustration factual and objective of what happened on September 28, there will be refused. A note will be sent to the UNESCO and ISO, to abuse without their knowledge.

In the name of the Association Zaila and in the name of all the species of the desert, I address my disgust of the most sincere to all the organizers of the Rally in the desert (and not only the Gazelles, I said). Count on us to be there to prevent the recurrence of future events-predators of an environment disarmed...

Reflection : Why the man gives so much importance on this earth ? Manhandled by the currents, like a grain of sand, it does control, in reality, only a few things, and sought shelter, for comfort, in the " certainties ". But on does not advance from « certainties, " the dynamics of the doubt could be more beneficial. The comfort asleep and the doubt wake up, provided that the clarity outweighs the confusion !


Mohamed Ali Sbai

0
We would like to have your opinion, please leave a comment.x
()
x

DIE RALLYE DES GAZELLES 2021

Wenn man schweigt, die auf eine gerechte sache, diejenigen, die fälschlicherweise glauben, dass sie recht haben. Nicht geben ihnen diese möglichkeit nicht das nächste mal.

Der 30 Rallye des Gazelles : vom 17. september bis 2. oktober 2021

Toben sie kostenlos auf die artenvielfalt entwaffnet

Pflanze Sbet überschrieben durch ein rad

Eidechse Boubreis getarnt und beten, dass man es vermeidet

Wenn man überschreibt eine pflanze, sie kann nicht schreien sie kann sich nicht wehren, er kann nicht fliehen, aber es ist die ganze erde weint !

Und was ist mit den ansaar, die milchgebende kamelstuten mehr ist, träger, strom in alle richtungen, advokatenarbeit von den hubschraubern, welche die taten der gazellen aus allen blickwinkeln.

28. september, diese kamelstuten advokatenarbeit und nicht glaubten und vor der Rallye des Gazelles

Sakrileg : Die UNESCO gehört zu den sponsoren 30e Rally schande, zu hoffen, ohne sein wissen, und daß diese ehrwürdige institution, die sich ressaisisse !

Im Süden Marokkos, hat man die gewohnheit, diese jährliche veranstaltung, die seit 30 jahren : man senkt die vorhänge zu lassen, die « Gazellen », zwei beine und einen kopf bewusstlos, sich austoben innerhalb von 10 tagen durch die schönste wüste des landes. Quid weiden, selten, durchzogen von einer orgie, 4×4, Quads und überflug mit dem hubschrauber zu filmen, das kunststück von « Gazellen » ? Was ist mit den arten, die (menschlichen, tierischen und pflanzlichen leben in diesem raum, in perfekter harmonie, das seit jahrhunderten ? Das sponsoring der einen und die gleichgültigkeit der anderen, kann dies zu überwinden, frevel, denken sie... Nicht dieses mal, hoffentlich !

Immer das gleiche lied zu singen : diese jährliche veranstaltung wird von den veranstaltern als der inbegriff der grundlegenden werte sind : « Den mut, über sich selbst hinauswachsen, treue, gegenseitige hilfe und das engagement für die umwelt und unterstützend. zu können », sagt seine Präsidentin, Geschäftsführerin, mit gelassenheit !

Ah, dieses top-event gilt als ein schaufenster in Marokko, mit denen die Jet-Set frauen, super, leben, nervenkitzel und teilen sie sie mit die ganze welt !

In einer zeit, wo man vereint « umweltschutz » und « nachhaltige Entwicklung » an saucen und in all der zeit (und tönen), der Rallye des gazelles zeichnete sich in der sichernde das label « umweltethik » oder rallye eigenen. Besser, die organisatoren stellen die ISO 14001-zertifizierung, um seine konformität mit umweltschutzvorschriften... Nicht weniger (sic). Es ist der feuerwehrmann, mit der alle labels des respekts, der solidarität und der schutz der natur und verwandelt sich in die brandstifter. Man nennt es : sich selbst übertreffen ! Eher die überschreitung des schwellenwerts der dummheit und respektlosigkeit.

Kehren wir zunächst zu den festgestellten tatsachen auf dem boden (fotos und-video verfügbar) :

28. september 2021, gegen 13: 00 uhr.

  • Ort : weiden in der Hamada du Drâa, 10 km südwestlich von m ' hamid
  • Event : Rallye des gazelles, mit 60 bis 80 fahrzeuge 4×4 Quads und mehrere lkw-support-und logistik-. Ein hubschrauber weichensteller, ein team von mehreren journalisten, TV-sender abdecken, das ereignis...

Das konzept dieser Rallye ein problem : es gibt freiheit in den teilnehmenden zu fahren, wie sie wollen, ohne achtung der natürlichen umwelt, in dem sie sich entwickeln. Daher der einfall, auf weiden, in der nähe des biwaks nomaden, die überleben in dieser region. Wenn sie fügen sie die hubschrauber und die maschinen ihre arbeit getan, die demonstration nimmt dann einen tollen look katastrophe auf die biodiversität und das vieh camelin, insbesondere. Man kann sprechen von « verbrechen umwelt gegenüber flora und fauna und désarmées !

Das verbrechen hätte perfekt sein, gäbe es nicht die wachsamkeit, die von einem schäfer mit seinem handy, konnte verewigen einige aufnahmen von diesem verbrechen. Was auch berger beständig daran, ein manager der Rallye (siehe bericht rennen 28. september, zwischen 12: 00 und 14: 00 uhr). Das sagte leiter, ist unbequem, hat versprochen, dem nomaden, es wird verfolgen seine ansprüche höher. Der nomade ihm hat klargestellt, dass es beansprucht keine entschädigung oder entschuldigung, sondern wollen diese Rallye verheerenden unterlassen, um durch ihre weide.

 

Am 28., 12: 55, genau !

Der Hubschrauber, aufklärer, spielt auch die rolle des verscheuchen, die tiere in ihrer natürlichen umgebung. Es ist der « respekt » nach dem label « Gazellen ».

Video 1 : 28.09.21 :

https://youtu.be/kHkplHAuoso

Rallye predator: Kamelstuten advokatenarbeit – YouTube

 

 

Video 2 : 28.09.21 :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i8Kv9EpSEhA

Chamelles_fuillant der Rallye des Gazelles

 

 

 

 

 

28 september, 13: 05, 4×4 Rally besetzen den raum verlassen von den kamelen ! Es ist die unterzeichnung des « Rallye solidarisch !»

Dieses szenario wiederholte sich an mehreren orten und über mehrere tage hinweg zwischen m ' hamid und der bereich Iriki. Der epilog und die belohnung der « neue raubtiere der umwelt » statt, die auf die strände von Essaouira und dem 2. oktober, in ein wintermärchen... Man hat gesagt : Über sich hinauswachsen. Was denken die kamelstuten advokatenarbeit durch eine orgie von lärm und staub, von denen einige haben eine fehlgeburt in wenigen wochen... Die schuld am toben von « Gazellen », einer anderen art (geschützt, hier !).

Association Zaila, pionier in der verteidigung und dem schutz der natürlichen umwelt in der wüste wird begreifen, internationalen NGOS, die in die bemühungen um die erhaltung der artenvielfalt in der wüste und die ansicht nomade, bedroht von dürre und klimawandel, aber ernster, durch die menschliche dummheit, durch Kundgebungen und andere veranstaltungen des Desert-Business.

Seien sie versichert, Meine Damen, die Association Zaila, die mit anderen NGOS, verurteilte die erste rallye Dakar. Unsere botschaft ist konsistent. Es ist nicht gegen dich, es ist gegen niemanden. Nein, er ist für den schutz von umwelt schön und zerbrechlich, wie sie diese pflanzen und tiere der wüste, mit denen sie beachtet nicht. Diese arten sind für den menschen nützliche, als umgekehrt, dennoch.

Hat ihre entlastung, die rallye Dakar hat auch vorbei und packte es gibt mehrere jahre, um zu gehen, verwüsten, zudem mehr als 60 menschen, die meisten von der seitenlinie nach der formel gewidmet.

Gerade heute, wo sich die anrufe häufen sich, die überall in der welt, um zu kommen, am bett eines planeten leiden durch den überschuss der menschlichen aktivitäten schädlingen (wie ist ihr Rallye), ist es zeit zu überdenken sie ihre prioritäten in bezug auf freizeit und konsum, vor allem, wenn diese dazu beitragen, ein ungleichgewicht auf die biodiversität, die grundlegend für die ganze welt.

Beachten sie, dass ein dokument vorgelegt werden, die die akteure der COP26 in Glasgow auf die bedrohungen für die biodiversität in der wüste. Eine abbildung, sachlich und objektiv zu dem, was passiert ist am 28 september wird ausgeschlossen. Auch eine notiz gesendet wird, der UNESCO und ISO, um missbrauch ohne ihr wissen.

Im namen der Association Zaila und im namen aller die arten der wüste, ich richte meinen ekel, wie aufrichtig an alle organisatoren der Rallye in der wüste (und nicht nur die Gazellen, kann ich noch keine angaben). Verlassen sie sich auf uns, um ihr einen termin, um zu verhindern, dass eine wiederholung der zukünftigen ereignisse-raubtiere umgebung entspannt...

Reflexion : Warum der mensch sich gibt, so wichtig auf dieser erde ? Gebeutelt von strömungen, wie ein sandkorn, das er nicht beherrscht, in wirklichkeit, wie es nur wenige dinge, die er sich durch komfort, in « gewissheiten ». Aber on nicht nach vorn aus der « gewissheiten », die dynamik des zweifels sein könnte vorteilhaft. Der komfort zu schlafen und zweifel weckt, unter der bedingung, dass klarheit herrscht über die verwirrung !


Mohamed Ali Sbai

0
Wir freuen uns auf ihre meinung, lassen sie bitte einen kommentar.x
()
x